Toastmasters Election: New Officers for 2017-2018

Thank you for voting!  We are pleased to announce a quorum of members elected the following 2017-2018 NYU Toastmasters Officers:

Yolanda Rayside, President
Alicia Kubes, Secretary
Kyle Wright, Treasurer
Queen Walker, VP of Membership
Kattia Tan, VP of Public Relations
MaryLou Atkinson, VP of Education
Brenda Mitchell, Sergeant of Arms

Please join me in congratulating the new officers who will begin their term on July 1, 2017.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s