NYU Toastmasters Officers Voted In

With about 80% of club members voting, the following slate of officers was elected to support and represent our club for the 2016-2017 academic year:

President – Belinda Roman
VP Education – Mary Lou Atkinson
VP Membership – Queen Walker
VP Public Relations – Kattia Tan
Secretary – Yolanda Rayside
Treasurer – Kyle Wright

New officers will start their roles on July 1st. We wish them a rewarding year.

And we wish to thank, once again, our outgoing officers for their ongoing commitment to our club. Thanks, too, to Yolanda Rayside and Cassandra Bizarro for serving on the nomination committee with club founder, Sophie Oberstein, and to all of our members for voting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s